Deacon Ministry: Deacon Walter Washington, chairman
 Deaconess Ministry:  Elaine Minor
Trustee Ministry:  Hampton Brown
Junior and Senior Usher Ministry:  Mary Conway
Education Ministry:  Katina Conway
Culinary Ministry:  Rosa Frenzley, Elaine Minor
Travel Ministry:  Frank White, James Johnson
Children Ministry:  Katina Conway, Cynthia Johnson
Sick and Shut In Ministry:  Angie White
Women Ministry:  Elaine Minor, Katina Conway
Outreach Ministry:  BPBC Clergy, Deacon William White
Music Ministry-Band:  Leon White
Choir Ministry:  Cynthia Johnson
Male Chorus Ministry:  Ray Preston Sr
Men Ministry:  Pastor Gary Williams